niomrobo.blogg.se

Instal the new for mac Blocks: Block Puzzle Games
Instal the new for mac Blocks: Block Puzzle Games











The fact that every game I played I got a new high score, but then one to two moves after that achievement I was hit with something I clearly could not handle feels rigged.

instal the new for mac Blocks: Block Puzzle Games

I feel like if you added a “here is your next three pieces” foresight, or made it so the algorithm will only ever give you one or even two of the same piece at a time, might be worth looking into in terms of balancing the system and not making players feel robbed of a good thing. You could be doing well, and preparing you board for something big, and then three of those blocks show up and there is nothing to do. The fact that at any point you can get three 9-block cubes at the same time and there is no way to predict or prepare for it is disappointing. Great concept, love the simplicity, but at a certain point the game becomes just a gamble. It would be a perfect opportunity to use my iTunes credit lol. Also, I personally find the ads a bit obnoxious, so I’d love an option to buy an ad-free version of the game. Thus, I’d really like to see an update in which the game doesn’t stop the player from beating their high score. I know one of the “helpful tips” is to “always leave room for more blocks” (Block Puzzle, 2021), but this is not always a possibility, or I was working on a bigger block to gain more points. However, the problem with this is that the game KNOWS I’m getting close and intentionally gives me pieces that may fit in my puzzle, but will not clear the way for the “gray” pieces that “won’t fit.” It’s quite infuriating as one time I was 20 points away from beating my high score (at the time, 2819, but it is currently 3140) but physically unable to destroy any more blocks. In my addiction to Block Puzzle and extensive hours playing the game, I’ve come to want to beat my high score each time.

instal the new for mac Blocks: Block Puzzle Games

It’s so fun and the great thing is, it’s not timed and provides for a relaxing but brain-building activity. This game is so much fun and so addicting that I literally imagine shapes fitting into everyday spots (in my real life).













Instal the new for mac Blocks: Block Puzzle Games